Alert Emergency Alert

Sign up for E- NOTIFY to receive Emergency Alerts via Email & Text Messages

Read More
Email me when this page is updated

Contact an Officer

Officer                                                     E-mail address                                       Phone number
Chief Nicole Mattson                         youngmattsonn@virginiapd.com          218-749-3570
Deputy Chief Chad Nickila               nickilac@virginiapd.com  

Detective Kral                                      kralj@virginiapd.com                              218-749-3572
Detective Estey                                    esteys@virginiapd.com                           218-749-3569
                         
Lt. Joseph Broneak                              broneakj@virginiapd.com
Lt. John Swenson                                swensonj@virginiapd.com
Sgt.  Matthew Kelley                          kelleym@virginiapd.com
Officer Joshua Hughes                       hughesj@virginiapd.com
Officer Joshua Mettler                        mettlerj@virginiapd.com
Officer Katherine Kral                       saumerk@virginiapd.com
Officer Eric Thomsen                         thomsene@virginiapd.com
Officer Paul Stromberg                      strombergp@virginiapd.com
Officer Nicholas Grivna                     grivnan@virginiapd.com
Officer Christopher Rengstorf           rengstorfc@virginiapd.com
Officer Jennifer Brozek                       brozekj@virginiapd.com
Officer Jessie Holecek                         holecekj@virginiapd.com
Officer Jacob Roskoski                        roskoskij@virginiapd.com

Officer Tanner Banks                          bankst@virginiapd.com  
Officer Gavin Nichols                         nicholsg@virginiapd.com
Officer Henry Trunk                          trunkh@virginiapd.com
Officer Troy Mealey                           mealeyt@virginiapd.com