Alert Emergency Alert

Sign up for E- NOTIFY to receive Emergency Alerts via Email & Text Messages

Read More
Email me when this page is updated

City Hall Staff Directory

Name                      Position                                             Department              
Email                                       
                                         
Phone                    
Britt See-Benes City Administrator Administration britts@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
Tom Butorac City Attorney Attorney butoract@virginiamn.us (218) 749-3563
Kris Johnson Administrative  Assistant  Attorney  krisj@virginiamn.us  (218) 749-3563
  IT Specialist II      
Pamela LaBine City Clerk Finance plabine@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
Sherry Erickson Finance Director Finance ericksons@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
  Human Resources Director Finance    
  Safety Director Finance     
Wendy Summers Accounting Clerk III Finance summersw@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
Maegen Hunt Accounting Clerk II Finance huntm@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
Bill Hennis Lead Engineer Engineering hennisb@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
Bill Cole Engineering Tech Engineering coleb@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
Krystinia Nickila Administrative Assistant Engineering krystinan@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7500
Nicole Mattson Police Chief Police Dept. youngmattsonn@virginiapd.com (218) 748-7510
Sue Lien Administrative Assistant Police Dept. liens@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7510
Carol Umhauer Records Management Technician Police Dept. umhauerc@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7510
Bruce Hedstrom Information Technician Police Dept. hedstromb@virginiapd.com (218) 749-7515
Allen Lewis Fire Chief Fire Dept. lewisa@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7520
Debra Judnick Administrative Assistant Fire Dept. judnickd@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7520
  IT Specialist      
Vacant Park/Recreation Director  Park & Rec Dept.   (218) 748-7506
Ed Alto Team Coordinator Public Works Dept. altoe@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7515
Mary Rozier Administrative Assistant  Public Works Dept.  rozierm@virginiamn.us (218) 748-7515