search
hump
facebook

City Hall Staff Directory

Name

Job Title

Department

Email

Phone

Britt See-Benes

City Administrator

Administration

britts@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Bryan Lindsay

City Attorney 

Attorney

Trenti Law Firm

(218) 748-6298

Kris Marafioti

Administrative  Assistant 
IT Specialist 
Airport Coordinator

Attorney 

kris@virginiamn.us 

(218) 749-3563

Pamela LaBine

City Clerk

Finance 

plabine@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Sherry Erickson

Finance Director
Human Resources Director
Safety Director

Finance 

ericksons@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Wendy Summers

Accounting Clerk III

Finance 

summersw@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Maegen Bothwell

Accounting Clerk III 
Payroll

Finance 

bothwellm@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Jen Mogensen

Accounting Clerk I

Finance 

jenm@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Bill Cole

Building Official

Community Development, Permitting & Planning 

coleb@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

John Sullivan

Community Development Planner

Community Development, Permitting & Planning

jsullivan@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Krystina Nickila

Construction Codes Inspector

Community Development Permitting & Planning

krystinan@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7500

Nicole Mattson

Police Chief

Police 

youngmattsonn@virginiapd.com

(218) 748-7510

Sue Lien

Administrative Assistant

Police 

liens@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7510

Jennifer Kinney

Records Management Technician

Police 

kinneyj@virginiapd.com

(218) 748-7510

Bruce Hedstrom

Information Technician

Police 

hedstromb@virginiapd.com

(218) 749-7515

Allen Lewis

Fire Chief

Fire 

lewisa@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7520

Debra Judnick

Administrative Assistant
IT Specialist

Fire 

judnickd@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7520

Brian Silber

Park/Recreation Director 

Park & Recreation

brians@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7506

Bill Hennis

Public Works Director

Public Works 

hennisb@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7515

Mary Rozier

Administrative Assistant 
Administrative Assistant

Public Works
Park & Recreation

rozierm@virginiamn.us

(218) 748-7515
(218) 748-7506

         
main-bg